The Essential Works of L.M. Montgomery - L.M. Montgomery

The Essential Works of L.M. Montgomery

By L.M. Montgomery

  • Release Date: 2010-07-22
  • Genre: Classics
Score: 3
From 7 Ratings


The works of L.M. Montgomery in one large Kindle collection with an active table of contents.

Anne of Green Gables Series:

Anne of Green Gables

Anne of Avonlea

Anne of the Island

Anne's House of Dreams

Rainbow Valley

Rilla of Ingleside

Chronicles of Avonlea

Further Chronicles of Avonlea

The Alpine Path

Kilmeny of the Orchard

The Golden Road

The Story Girl


Stories Written Between: 1896 to 1901

Stories Written Between: 1902 to 1903

Stories Written in: 1904

Stories Written Between: 1905 to 1906

Stories Written Between: 1907 to 1908

Stories Written Between: 1909 to 1922


  • The Essential Works of L.M. Montgomery

    By alipadd
    This book is also missing the advertised autobiography The Alpine Path, the very reason I purchased it! Disappointed!!
  • Missing book

    By themagickbox
    It's missing the other Anne book, Anne of Windy Poplars.